back from APCG

This week is in short, pretty eventful but tiring. Had to shuttle to NIE for the APCG conference everyday and I think one can only sit through so many presentations in any one day or week. So by Wednesday I was nursing a headache by the afternoon which did not really go off till now.

Met a few good friends there. Lekowala presented on his Biophilia and I met the good fellas working on the big tree project and some friends who are teaching in other schools. As usual, meeting up and a brief catching is good.

Had to go back after a workshop for a curriculum briefing. Now I had to sit through such things. Got to adjust the mindset and do some planning. Really hope I will have the vision.

Weekend is coming. Looking forward for a quiet day where I get to enjoy my coffee.

Leave a Reply

