Brand new MBP

Brand new one coming Tuesday. Thanks to a good deal I got. The old workhorse served me well but I found that I really need the speed.
Having safari, firefox, pages, excel, powerpoint and word at once tends to slow things down a fair bit. And I need more harddisk space.
Tuesday man, can’t wait.

screenshot_01.jpg

Next term will be exciting. But before that Angkor Wat this June for the OSL recce.

This year’s team is good. Think we can conclude Cambodia OSL on a good note.

One thought on “Brand new MBP”

  1. am looking forward to getting one myself! sometime later this year as school starts…and i can get a good deal.

    in the meantime, need to work on that open and sincere heart the dalai lama was talking about..if that’s what can keep me from feeling fearful of others.

    =) hang in there! hols are almost..if not, already here.

Leave a Reply

