Conferences and meetings

Signed up for Raffles International Conference on Education (RICE) conference. Will be a joint effort with otterman and lekowala.

Registered up for the NSTA conference. Boston in March.

Looks like after 3 years in this line, I should start looking at research and updates on pedagogy in greater detail. After all I think I will be in this profession for a while.

Met up with na for dinner and a brief catching up. One of the greatest satisfaction one has is to see a brilliant future unfolding in those whose paths you crossed. And I have been very privileged to have met some so early in my journey. Even if I call it a day anytime now, it has been good.

Leave a Reply

