end of 2006

2 more weeks and its the end of 2006.
What a year. Another batch of students gone. A good number of projects completed and OSL marked a good conclusion.
Got an early Xmas present. An ipod remote and FM receiver. Now I get music and radio. Gold 90.5 FM is good for a lazy morning.
A few things left to do. Reports to clear. Some photos to compile and my options to plan for next 2007. Got a good idea of what to expect next year. So I think if I keep my focus, things should be manageable.
Amazing how after one month of holiday, this is the only day I manage to get to spend at home, to savour a nice early cup of coffee and just to soak in the morning air. Well shall think more then write.

Leave a Reply

