back and away

Finally back after a long time. Mac died after an update on firmware which was supposed to fix the startup and sleep issue but killed my booting sequence instead. All my important stuff which was due for submission was inside, which of course threw my already tight schedule to the air. And of course I did not have time to backup all my things.

So now I am enjoying the feel of my machine and rearranging my things. No time left as will be staying in school tomorrow.

Cambodia will be exciting. Good to see everyone working hard and preparing as much as they can. We will be ready for the trip.

5 thoughts on “back and away”

  1. hey mr lim, not sure if you’re gone yet, but if you haven’t here’s wishing you bon voyage! have a good trip and take care :]

Leave a Reply

